Join us

We are always looking for talent,
do not hesitate to send us your application to

job@vegetalsignals.com

Job offers

Full stack developer

DESCRIPTION OF VEGETAL SIGNALS
Vegetal Signals is a Bordeaux-based startup specialized in agritech and connected agriculture. We develop a plant-machine interface and plant signal interpretation technology based on plant neurobiology.

»Plus»

This technology makes it possible to continuously monitor the biological activity of plants in order to evaluate their needs and their state of health. Our objective is to reduce the water consumption of the crops, to optimize the nutritive contributions and to strongly reduce the use of phytosanitary products. We also contribute to the adaptation of agriculture to climate change, notably by participating in the detection of plant varieties that are more tolerant to extreme weather conditions.
Today, in response to the emergence of eco-responsible agriculture, Vegetal Signals is accelerating its development and the deployment of its field and greenhouse activities. You will join our team to participate in the development and maintenance of our web and mobile applications. Your activities will include project definition (identification of functional requirements and selection of the appropriate solution), design and development, implementation of tests, as well as deployments and improvements/corrections of these applications.

PROFILE DESCRIPTION
Full stack development experience, including React, Symphony/Node.js, MongoDB, as well as knowledge of deployment and continuous integration with Docker and AWS would be a plus.
We are looking for a candidate who is motivated, curious and likes challenges, who is able to make proposals and provide innovative technical solutions, while demonstrating rigor, analytical ability and responsiveness.

CONTACT
You can apply by sending your CV to the following address job@vegetalsignals.com

»Moins»

Rejoignez-nous

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de talents,
n’hésitez pas à nous envoyez votre candidature à

job@vegetalsignals.com

Offres d’emploi

Développeur full stack

DESCRIPTION DE VEGETAL SIGNALS
Vegetal Signals est une startup bordelaise spécialisée dans le domaine de l’agritech et de l’agriculture connectée. Nous développons une technologie d’interface plante-machine et d’interprétation des signaux végétaux basée sur la neurobiologie végétale.

»Plus»

Cette technologie permet de suivre en continu l’activité biologique des plantes afin d’évaluer leurs besoins et leur état de santé. Notre objectif est de réduire la consommation d’eau des cultures, d’optimiser les apports nutritifs et de réduire fortement le recours aux produits phytosanitaires. Nous contribuons également à l’adaptation de l’agriculture au changement climatique, notamment en participant à la détection de variétés végétales plus tolérantes aux conditions climatiques extrêmes.
Aujourd’hui, pour répondre à l’émergence d’une agriculture éco-responsable, Vegetal Signals accélère son développement et le déploiement de ses activités en champs et en serre. Vous rejoindrez notre équipe pour participer à l’élaboration et au maintien de nos applications web et mobiles. Vos activités porteront sur la définition du projet (identification des besoins fonctionnels et sélection de la solution adaptée), la conception et le développement, l’implémentation des tests, ainsi qu’aux déploiements et d’améliorations/corrections de ces applications.

DESCRIPTION DU PROFIL
Expérience en développement full stack, incluant React, Symphony/Node.js, MongoDB, ainsi que des connaissances en déploiement et intégration continue avec Docker et AWS seraient un plus.
Nous recherchons un(e) candidat(e) motivé(e), curieux/se et aimant les challenges, qui est force de proposition et apporter des solutions techniques innovantes, tout en faisant preuve de rigueur, capacité d’analyse, et réactivité.

CONTACT
La candidature se fait par l’envoi de votre CV à l’adresse job@vegetalsignals.com

»Moins»